Office

Single Pair Ethernet and its impact on structured cabling

Osama Abed, RCDD, CDCDP, M.SC. Dec 7, 2022

This webinar will cover the technology behind Single Pair Ethernet (SPE), its impact on structured cabling and Nexans’ approach towards this technology for the enterprise & LAN network.

Date: Wednesday, 7 December 2022
Start time: 2pm Dubai, 11am Paris, 10am London
Language: English
Presenter: Osama Abed, RCDD, CDCDP, M.SC.

About the author

Osama Abed, RCDD, CDCDP, M.SC.

Osama has over 20 years of working experience in the fields of telecommunications, data networking, data centres and technical management - with mixed experiences in technical and sales. He is an Electronics & Communications Engineer with a master’s degree in Information Technology, and holds a BICSI RCDD and Data Centre CDCDP certification. Osama joined Nexans in 2013 and he is currently handling all technical support in the Middle East region.

Contact us

Topics on which you wish to get more informations:

Required fields*

Please check your entry and try again.

An email address must contain a single @

Personal data protector

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data and/or their use for direct marketing or commercial purposes

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting us. We will be in touch with you shortly.

Error

An error occurred. Please try again.

Close